Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Jake, Male, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Summary:
-Moving to Brisbane permanently for a full time Job in the CBD (Eagle st)
-Very clean, respectful of others privacy and will not be home too much
-Previously lived in share accommodating for most of Adult life and very easy to get along with
-Enjoy playing and watching all sports
-Social person, enjoy going out on weekends for drinks (nothing too crazy)
-Moving from Canberra so no furniture but happy to purchase as required
-Generally an outgoing and positive person, looking for roommates with similar qualities

Comments:
I'm looking for a share house with a group of high calibre people to save a bit of cash and also get to know people i live with (i.e. happy to live in a low quality place with high quality people). Will move to QLD around start of August but happy to be a bit flexible with the move in date as required... Will also be up in Brisbane on the 12th to the 14th of July if anyone wants to catch up for a chat to ensure compatibility as roommates.

Happy to answer any questions.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jake in one of these rentals