Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Randwick, Queens Park, Kingsford, Eastlakes, Daceyville, Coogee, Bronte, Surry Hills, Moore Park, Kensington.

Mohsin (29), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mohsin (29)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Mohsin. I have been living in Thailand for the past 10 years, working for United Nations. I study Masters of Law at UNSW Kensington campus. I am a very clean, adaptable, peace loving and friendly person. I respect people from all kinds of backgrounds. You can message me, so that I can tell you more about myself. I will be moving out of my current accommodation on 15th August, so looking for places where I can stay from 15th August. Prefer to stay at places close to UNSW. I'm looking for a room with ensuite bathroom or Newly renovated and clean places. if you've got one, hit me up..

thanks

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mohsin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mohsin in one of these rentals