Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Coolum Beach, Alexandra Headland, Maroochydore.

Lincoln

Early Bird36 year old, male
$450/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Lincoln

About me

Can’t wait to move to the Sunny coast!
Ive been traveling lots for work and socially over the last ten years or so but my next longer term project is in Maroochydore. I’ve been on the Goldcoast for a couple of years on and off and Cairns and Far North for a number of years but originally a country boy
I’ve lived with others for years and enjoy the social side of that.
I’m pretty active, healthy and outgoing and don’t watch TV but enjoy a Netflix or doco occasionally.
I prefer healthy eating and don’t drink much but enjoy a wine or beer on the weekend (not to excess).. no drugs and non smoker.
I just sold my house so money isn’t an issue for rent and bills.
I will be working full time as an electrician and coming from Mermaid Beach on the Goldcoast.
Ideally I’d like to live with a female or mixed group as I work with guys all day and it just seems to work for me.
Look forward to hearing from you.
Generally active during the evenings and either yoga or gym during winter and run/swim/kayak/bike in summer.. and same with weekends as I used to race off road triathlon but these days it’s all just for fun and fitness :)
Ideally some like minded people. I’ve mosty lives with people a number of years younger than me but I’m open to any age but social (ability to chat and communicate) and happy (don’t have to be a morning person but I am) & I like to enjoy my home life as much as the outdoors etc
Happy to chat on the phone and will be looking for something by this weekend ideally but I have an Airbnb until 5th August

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Lincoln in one of these rentals on
Loading...