Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Nic

Early Bird29 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nic

About me

I am a 29-year-old Product Analyst who has just moved to Brisbane to take up a new job role. I have been living/working in Tasmania for the last 5 years. I am down to earth, clean/tidy and respectful. I have no problem with a lot of downtimes, however, I do enjoy being social as well.

I am looking to move somewhere central(ish) in Brisbane to take advantage of what the city has to offer. I enjoy live music, live sport, socialising with friends and getting out to explore the city and its surroundings. I would like to move into a house that has a relaxed vibe where people can respect and give each other space but are happy to get together, be social, and do a 'family' cook up night every once in a while so to speak.

I would like to join an existing sharehouse, or I'm happy to start a new house with someone looking for similar preferences. I don't mind if the room is furnished or unfurnished, I'm open to either/or.

I am now in Brisbane working and need to find a place ASAP. My workplace has provided me with accommodation for a few weeks, but I am available to move in immediately, provided the fit is right.

I have my car currently being transported (should arrive by the 14th), so I'll need some kind of parking available for that. Off or on street is just fine, I'm not too fussed either way.

If this sounds like it might be a fit for you/your household please feel free to contact me, I don't bite. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Nic in one of these rentals on
Loading...