Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hobart.

Apple, Female, 35, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Apple, Female, 35

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 22nd

About me

Dear Potential Future Housemate/Flatmate,

Nice to meet you. My name is Apple, Chinese background, international character (lived in Singapore for 7 years and now Melbourne 5 years). I will be moving into Hobart in August for 2 years or longer. For my initial stay, I am looking for a month or so to trail and see how things go. If everything works out ok, I will be staying for 2 years or longer. My time frame is around 22nd August. I will be driving my car to Hobart through the Spirit Of Tasmania.

I am a very clean and respectful flatmate (reference available). I enjoy building a good relationship with my housemate through sharing a meal, watching a movie or a good conversation over a glass of wine occasionally. I cook some nice Asian dishes and love sharing it with lovely people. Apart from working hard, I am also very active with my social life. I often go out to see shows and events (if it is available in Hobart). Hiking, cooking, attending music festival, travelling, gyming, painting or photography are my hobbies. If you are into it, great, if not, that is also cool.

Would love to hear from you if you are a clean, organized and respectful individual.

Should you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me

Kind regards,

Apple

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Apple is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Apple in one of these rentals