Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kelly Yu (21), $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelly Yu (21)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there!

My name is Kelly. I am recently studying my Bachelor degree in Germany and soon going to do my internship in Melbourne :)
Because my company locates in Melbourne center, I'd love to live nearby as well :)
Based on my internship, I will stay in Melbourne from beginning of August (08.08.2018) to beginning of February (10.Feb. 2019) and I will basically work five days a week from 8am - 5pm.

~About myself~

I am a clean and tidy, easy going and open minded girl who likes to make friends from all over the world~
That's why I am so eager to go to Australia to do my internship :D
I also like traveling around and sharing my life experiences with others. If you are also like this, let's be friends !

Basically, I like to cook meals or share them with flatmates ~ Then have some chitchat together :)
If you think I am the right person who you are looking for, please don't be hesitating, just leave me a message :D

Kelly

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Kelly Yu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kelly Yu in one of these rentals