Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Nambour, Mooloolaba, Minyama, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Buderim, Bli Bli.

Shanae, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shanae, Female, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm considerate, tidy and outgoing.
I respect others, properties, and belongings. I have no rental history through real estates but have references who can vouch my credibility. I ALWAYS pay on time. I have my own vehicle & enjoy baking.
I have all my own furniture including fridge, coffee table, couch, tv unit, bedroom furniture.
I work in a car dealership as a detailer so I'm very on top of cleaning, will even do your car if you like!
I love going on adventures with no expected destination, finding great cafes, beach & camping trips and spending nights in watching movies.
I'm always up for a social drink and try to get out clubbing atleast once a month to keep myself sane.
I'm a dog lover too so I'm more than accomodating if you have pets!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Shanae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shanae in one of these rentals