Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bruce, O'Connor, Narrabundah, Kingston, Turner, Braddon, Belconnen, Barton, Acton.

Brooke
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brooke

About me

Hi!

I am looking to move to the inner north, city or belco area. I work full time at a law firm and study law at UC part time. When i am home i am studying or cooking.

I have a cat (3 years old, lovely, friendly and cuddly) and also a dog (mini fox terrier, 1 year old, playful and doesn’t yap!). Cat is indoors 80% of the time, on my bed or the couch, he does like to lay in the sun in the afternoon.
Dog is the same, back yard preferably (not a balcony) so she can play during the day. I then take her for walks most nights and on the weekends. She is trained and doesn't make a mess. Just wants cuddles and to pay tug of war!

Looking for a 2-3 bedroom house with ultimately, although not necessary, my own bathroom. A house mate that is clean and tidy and doesn't mind if i have friends over a some nights.

I am an Australian girl, 23, a hard working professional and will keep the house tidy. I am not a vegetarian but not opposed to someone that is. I am LGBT friendly. Don't mind if you smoke outside.

Let me know if you have any questions!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Brooke in one of these rentals on
Loading...