Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Kelvin Grove, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Aina

Early Bird24 year old, female
$270/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Aina

About me

URGENT! Need something from the 13ty of July!! Has to be in the city/the Valley/west end or spring hill. Please DO NOT msg about rooms outside of the city! Also HAS to be furnished

Hi there! I’m a Norwegian nursing student here on an exchange programme for one semester. Looking for a shared apartment in brisbane city/kelvin grove/Fortitude Valley/spring hill. My budget is around 270 per week including bills and internet. No shared rooms!
Since i’m new to this town, i want to live with maybe around 2-4 other flatmates that would’nt mind showing me around the city, maybe grab a coffee or beer occasionally and someone that are positive about making new friends. Not a determinant though. But getting along is important for me. Have lived with girls and guys, and both works absolutely fine! Gender doesn't matter at all.

I am an outgoing person who loves being social with friends. Love meeting new people and explore. My interest consists of working out (gym), playing squash, making food, nightlife and animals. I am a big animal lover.

Hope to hear from you! :) Please see my budget, that should include bills and internet.

(I’m arriving with studybuddies (so if you know about anything with 3 available rooms let me know aswell) but mainly looking for 1 private room)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Aina in one of these rentals on
Loading...