Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly Vale, Manly, Freshwater, Dee Why, Curl Curl, Brookvale, Balgowlah.

Georgios (32), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Georgios (32)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am Georgios I come from Greece and I am living in Denmark the past two years. I am coming to Sydney to do a research internship in UNSW for three months. I have been living in shared houses the past ten years with international people so I know how to share an apartment and respect peoples' privacy. I am tidy and clean as a roomate and highly adaptable in new situations, thus I could be a nice addition to your apartment.

As a person I love to travel and experience new things, which is one of the reasons I am coming to Sydney. My aim for coming in Sydney besides the studies is to surf and travel as much as possible.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Georgios is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Georgios in one of these rentals