Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bayview.

Tess

Early Bird33 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tess

About me

Hi there,

I'm Tess. 33 years old. Work full-time as an Enviro Officer for NTG. I have lived in Darwin for 9 years. I am looking to share a beautiful townhouse in Bayview. The townhouse is fresh, modern and is situated right on the marina. There is a small pool and lovely deck area. The room is air-conditioned and has built in wardrobes. The house is furnished but the room isn't.

I’d like to share with someone like-minded as it is nice to have a place that feels homely. The occasional shared drinks/meal or activity.

I come with a dog – Billy, and Galah – George. They are both exceptional friendly and well-behaved. They have both lived in share houses for a long time too and know the etiquette!

Me, I love the outdoors and the ocean! In my spare time I do a lot of sailing and (when conditions permit) diving. I’m also always keen for camping and any other similar activities. I like to stay busy, fit and healthy. I am quite social and enjoy meeting people and social beers (not a party animal). As a housemate I am clean, respectful and pretty laid back. I enjoy keeping the house nice and cooking. I have references :).

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Bayview, 0820
Teamup with Tess in one of these rentals on
Loading...