Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Cremorne, Burnley.

Christine (27), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I am a positive, outgoing kind of person working full as a Services Coordinator as Melb Uni. Up until recently I've been working in hospitality and I have a psych degree so I love people, am super empathetic and can get along with most people :)

I love animals so moving in with pets is not an issue for me. I am a bass player - though currently between projects so I won't be making much noise.

Love a house where housemates are respectful of each other and each others space, communal areas are kept tidy and getting together for a wine and chat/bad tv marathon is always a plus!

Want to know more, please don't hesitate to get in touch. I am looking to move in asap and will have the funds to cover bond straight away (something a lot of people try not to do which is weird).

Cheers :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Christine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Christine in one of these rentals