Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Ultimo, Darlinghurst, Chippendale, Forest Lodge, Redfern, Newtown, Glebe, Camperdown.

Michael, Male, 21, $300, No pets, Non-smoker, No children, and LGBT+

Michael, Male, 21

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I'm Mike and I am a 21 year old male, soon to be studying law at the University of Sydney. I will be moving to Sydney for a study year abroad from Brighton, England, which will start on the 23rd of July. I arrive in Sydney on the 18th of July after spending a month in Beijing, so will be looking to house hunt around that time. I have also lived in the same house share for the past two years.

I am a clean individual who enjoys computer gaming, drinking, socialising, but also respectful of those who prefer a quiet night. I am looking for a house/people who are not looking for just a space to live in, but would love to be friends with that I can share my time in Sydney with. Looking for LGBT+ friendly house/people, preferably in walking distance to the university.

Feel free to drop me a message! I look forward to hearing from you

Student
No pets
Non-smoker
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals