Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Coburg North, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Coburg, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Katrina, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katrina, Female, 20

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey!

I was born in Philippines but have lived in Adelaide for majority of my life and wish to move to Melbourne in the spring (September/October) for a brand new adventure and to eventually study! I will be down for a week from the 3rd of September to 10th of September to get to know my potential future housemates and lock in a secure living space.

I've lived out of home since I was eighteen so I know the ins and outs of cultivating a successful shared space - I am respectful, tidy, warm, reliable and welcoming and also harmonious by nature and seek a household that is creatively in-tune. I have big loves for live music and have travelled to Melbourne on numerous occasions just to glimpse beautiful sound up-close. Other snippets of hobbies include reading, writing and hiking. I have lil green hands which I hope to cultivate further with the right backyard! I'm versatile when it comes to socialising; I understand and appreciate the need for solitude, but also adore those who can dish out solid banter, wine or no wine. I can interact with just about anyone with ease!

I currently work in hospitality and will be working full-time in Melbourne until I re-apply for university. I always pay my bills on time, I can shoulder responsibility quite well and I always pull my weight when it comes to housework. If you have any further questions that you would like to know about me/my situation, please ask! :)

Muchos love,
Kat x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Katrina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katrina in one of these rentals