Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Merewether, Macquarie Hills, Kotara, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Charlestown, Cardiff, Belmont, Bar Beach, Adamstown.

Alex, Female, 22, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alex, Female, 22

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

December 2nd

About me

I'm a friendly, 22 year old female student (graduating at the end of 2018) from Melbourne. Early next year I will be starting work in NSW around Warner's Bay.
I am very social, love getting to know new people, I love cooking as well and I'm into healthier foods so I generally try to eat healthy but definitely have many cheat days!
I love getting outdoors, whether that is to go to the beach, for a walk, hike or out later for a drink but also love curling up in front of the TV to watch a good movie or TV show.
I am looking for house mates 20-30 years of age that are friendly, tidy, nice, sociable, easy-going, open to making friends and going out to explore as I will be new to the area and will not know anyone.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Alex is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex in one of these rentals