Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Joondalup, Edgewater, Currambine.

Nzha Mankanda, Male, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nzha Mankanda, Male, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a fun, funny easy going person and very respectful of peoples belongings and space. I love art photography music sports and cooking. I'm the perfect person if you need a laugh or need someone to talk to about a series or something cause I've probably watched it. ill spend most of my time at uni or training for soccer as I play for a club if not that I would be home cooking and relax. I love the company of people so very open to having people over or going out. I don't smoke and only drink once in a while but never get crazy that you'll have to carry me home hahaha its very unlikely I will though. so hit me up you'll end up having a rich billionaire housemate in the future.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nzha Mankanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nzha Mankanda in one of these rentals