Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Nerang, Mudgeeraba, Gilston.

Jack and Carly

Early BirdMale (22) and Female (24)
$400/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jack

About us

Hi, my name is Jack (22). My partner Carly (24) and I are looking to rent a room somewhere in the mid-Gold Coast. I work full-time as a Shift-Supervisor at Woolworths and my partner Carly works full-time at Topgolf.

We are looking for either a room to rent, or a teamup to rent out a property (whichever suits).

Neither of us smoke, we have no children or pets and are very clean and quiet people. Having multiple years of excellent rental references that we can absolutely supply upon request & working every day of the week between us, we feel as though we would be the perfect couple to live with! We have both also had police-grade background checks recently for Topgolf/Australia Post respectively.

Neither of us are partiers whatsoever, however we're very friendly and wont say no to a friendly drink to get to know our new family!

If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jack and Carly in one of these rentals on
Loading...