Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kane, Male, 24, $240, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kane, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

October 20th

About me

Hello All!

I am moving down to Melbourne at the end of October and I am looking to move into a new sharehouse. I am currently finishing off my degree in Psychology and will be moving down to hopefully get a job as a Researcher or Case Manager and be closer to my partner, who also lives there.

I would say I am incredibly easy going, talkative and social, I really enjoy a good dinner, drinks and a boogey every now and then. I would prefer a house that is social with each other, yet of course respectful of each others space and privacy. As I love to spend a lot of time outside of the house if I can, gardening, cycling, hiking, gym and reading, I am always up to doing something

I am a vegetarian, but care not for what you eat. I love music, gigs, op shopping, and thriftiness, and will continue to volunteer at Lifeline down in Melbourne.
I am very tidy in all shared spaces, but like a room that is filled with my own things, like plants and books.

So, I am looking for a house that all-in-all is just open, respectful and social, to welcome me into the new City.

Hit me up if you think we'd be a good fit!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kane
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Kane in one of these rentals