Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Woolloongabba, Morningside, Greenslopes, Coorparoo.

Jessica

Early Bird34 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

Hi, I'm Jess, 34 yo. IT professional who works full time. Clean, tidy, quiet, respectful. I've spent the last few years living alone but want to cut my costs to save for a house deposit. Non smoker and I rarely drink. My current lease ends mid-Sep 2018.

Other than work, i go to the gym often (I train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and lift weights), horse ride on weekends and love a Netflix binge for chill out days. I'm tired of apartment living and would love a house with 1-2 others in an established home or team up for a new one. I have a pet lizard called Queen Elizardbeth (she makes no noise or mess and has been allowed into my last two "no pets" rentals with permission from the owners. I would need some space for her tank and stand). I would love to share with other well behaved pets.

I value peace and good sleep and am not looking for a rowdy/party house. I will respect your space and privacy. It would be great if we could be friends, I'm up for a chat. Also happy to give you space, being an introvert i need some for myself too and i tend to be quite busy.

I have furniture and appliances, I can bring all or some (I would like to furnish my own bedroom). Own bathroom preferred. Reliable internet is a must due to my job. Off street parking would be great if possible, but as long as I have access to a corner of a secure garage or similar to store some horse gear plus some reliable on street parking options then it's no problem.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals on
Loading...