Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Soldiers Hill, Golden Point, Ballarat East, Ballarat Central, Ballarat, Alfredton.

Danielle, Female, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Danielle, Female, 20

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is danni, I’m very tidy and independent, I love to clean when I wake up on a Saturday. I’m bubbly and light hearted, open to talk and hang out or keep to myself. I would prefer to live close to town or at least close to public transport as I don’t drive as of yet, and rely on a certain bus to get to and from work. I love pets so if you have them I’d happily give them my love. I do have some furniture but would love if there was a built-in wardrobe but not a necessity. I don’t throw parties or have a million and one friends over all the time, I’m not a very loud person and I cook and buy all my own groceries :)
I don’t own any pets but I would ideally like to move in to somewhere that allows them as I’m hoping to try and adopt a dog when I have the ability to.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Danielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Danielle in one of these rentals