Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lara, Female, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Lara, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m tidy, respectful of others space, belongings, privacy and personal quirks. I’m in hospitality so no parties on Friday or Saturday nights, I’m at work. I'm also not one to bring my party home I'm more of a quiet scotch on the couch type.
I still believe money, religion and politics are conversations best avoided so I always pay rent, bills and any extras on time so we can avoid that conflict. Seeing as I am paid weekly it would be nice if you gave me at least a weeks notice for things though.
Personally about me, I am vegan but im not a preacher I dont give a damn what you eat, i do make pretty yummy food though. I'm into art but tend to stick to drawing so I don't make a mess. I'm also very relaxed easy going type to live with, I'm happy to help out anywhere around the house when needed.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lara on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lara
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 10%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lara in one of these rentals