Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Jessica, Female, 22, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jessica, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya 👋

I am a 22 year old female hoping to move to Queensland in the near future!

I currently live in country Victoria although I’m looking for a new start somewhere warmer and closer to the beach.

I go to the gym throughout the week as my hobby and also like watching Netflix doccos and eating pizza!

First timer out of home and on my own so I’m also hoping to make some friends whom I can go out and have some drinks with/chill at home with 😊

I am extremely neat and tidy, clean up after myself, LOVE animals, generally pretty quiet although I do love playing music. That’s pretty much it about me!

Will be moving without employment although rent will be paid for in advance and I’ll be on the job hunt as soon as I arrive!

If I suit what you’re looking for text me 😊

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jessica is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals