Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Parkville, Northcote, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Alicia and Rebecca
Verified

Early BirdFemale (19) and Female (19)
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Alicia

About us

Super friendly and easy to get along with :) I have lived in a sharehouse before, and I always clean up my mess afterwards (especially in the kitchen)! I am currently having a gap year before moving to Melbourne in 2019.

I work for a Law Firm full time in administration.

For fun I love team sports, hip hop dance and reading/music. I am quite invested in my health and enjoy exercise and the outdoors in general. Additionally, I love to be able to hang out indoors and watch movies.

I am currently studying a Certificate 3 in Allied Health Assistance.

I tend to find myself quite busy with work and study and thus I live to enjoy the quiet and peace at the end of the long day and relax and chill out on the weekends. I am respectful of noise and space as I would like to live where flat mates did the same.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Alicia and Rebecca in one of these rentals on
Loading...