Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Natalia, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Natalia, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

July 23rd

About me

Hiii 🤗 I’m Natalia! I’m 21 and currently living in Adelaide!
I’m looking for a room to rent in Melbourne somewhere, open to surrounding suburbs!
I’m just looking for a new adventure and I thought Melbourne would be perfect!!
I’m currently studying nursing in Adelaide and I’m transferring over to a Melbourne uni ( not sure what one yet ) but if I have to travel, then so be it 🙃
I Always clean up after myself and I’m a very respectiful person,and I think very easy to live with ( non bias I swear)
I hope I find some flatemates I can have a laugh with and share my amazing ( Terrible I’m sorry ) cooking with, watch multiple Netflix series with oh and lastly someone to help with the confusing tram lines ( Adelaide only has 1 🤷🏼‍♀️)
Hope to hear from you soon xo

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Natalia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Natalia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Natalia in one of these rentals