Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran, Armadale.

Duncan (23) & Lachlan (25), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Duncan (23) & Lachlan (25)

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a gay couple moving from Perth to Melbourne in early July and looking for a place to live, ideally with a couple of housemates. We're a friendly and fun couple that have both lived out of home separately and together for a number of years. We like to cook (Lachlan especially), relax with a drink every now and then, love to travel when we can and meet new people. We're respectful housemates who understand people's need for space, but also appreciate housemate time with a chat and a laugh.

Duncan - 23, moving to Melbourne to study his Masters of Urban and Regional Planning. He likes architecture, design, trash tv, going to gigs and the occasional (terrible) craft project.

Lachlan - 25, transferring to Melbourne with his job as an Accountant, also studying a Masters of Commerce online. Loves wine, cooking food from his culture and swishing to Stevie Nicks.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Duncan & Lachlan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Duncan & Lachlan in one of these rentals