Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Adrian, Male, 29, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Adrian, Male, 29

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 2nd

About me

Hi all I am a 29 year old lawyer from Melbourne currently based in Geelong on a short term project with a return to my normal life date in mid-September. I am looking to find my next place earlier on so I have somewhere to spend my weekends before moving back full time (but will be paying full rent from day one).

I have lived in many places throughout the country and the world and like to think I am a pleasant and open minded person. I like to keep active in the mornings and spend my evenings and weekends out and about with friends, with the occasional evening in to recharge. I am hoping to find a sharehouse with like minded people who might become friends, and enjoy stringing along a few lines of banter when we pass in the kitchen or the lounge room. I am respectful of shared spaces and a reliable housemate. Melbourne is home for me now so looking for medium to long term and a good fit.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Adrian
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Adrian in one of these rentals