Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Hannah & Charlotte, 24-25, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah & Charlotte, 24-25

Online Today

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

August 31st

About us

I've just moved over from the UK - my friend and I are looking for two bedrooms within a 3 or 4 bed modern apartment.

I work in TV as a producer, so I'm creative and up for a laugh. I'm easy going, sociable. Love finding new places and exploring. Try to be healthy and active (enjoy cycling/walks/running). Also a huge foodie (have worked on a lot of foodie shows!). I like socialising and enjoy being out and about, as well as down time to chill and have space.

Charlotte is a gym bunny and loves dancing and singing - very outgoing Canadian chick! She is also a huge foodie and had recently started a blog.

Both clean and tidy but not OCD!

We are available to view places and can move soon :)

Our budgets are 375pw each...could be 400 if we fell in love and it included a gym/pool/leisure facilities!

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Hannah & Charlotte are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Hannah
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 6%
Verified:United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern IrelandWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Hannah & Charlotte in one of these rentals