Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amber

Early Bird22 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Amber

About me

Hi
my name is Amber I’m super friendly , kind and outgoing.
Love to clean and keep things tidy , into health and yoga, most people would say I am quite mature for your average 22yo.

I work full time Monday to Friday based in West ryde I often have early starts so need a quite place after 9pm for lots good sleep :)

Recently asked to move out of home so after something quite soon :) however am skilled in taking care of everything myself for a very long time now.
Looking for a max of 1 - 3 months for now.

I do like my personal space but always up for socialising, and am super respectful of others needs and concerns.

I would prefer to live mostly with another/other girls of similar age bracket and or like minded easy going persons of mixed gender if I feel safe and comfortable around everyone in the house :)

I also have an elderly cat named Pusskas, would love for her to come with me but if the situation doesn’t suit that is fine also.

I really enjoy life and have a heaps positive outlook, greatly appreciate nature and all things living, vegetarian mostly. After a flexible period of accomodation around a few months or so but would love to get together and meet you as well as see the space
Hit me up if things seam like a match!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals on
Loading...