Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sandringham, Parkdale, Mordialloc, Moorabbin, Mentone, Hampton, Edithvale, Cheltenham, Chelsea, Beaumaris, Aspendale.

Jay, Male, 41, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jay, Male, 41

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

About me

I'm deaf and can lip read a bit. I use Auslan fluent by langauge. Can teach if interested!

I'm Non smoker or Drug. I keep to fit! Am Easy / Out going, Laid back, Neat, Responsibility, Reliable tenant, Pay on the time, etc. I do enjoy a drink or two on occasional or during the weekends.
Would prefer to live with a woman or two but am open to the suggestion.

Price $140- $170 per week.. NO MORE than that.

Am looking for a long resident. (6 months or more)

I got a small things on me so easy to move in... (a few boxes, king bed, fridge and stuff)

I have a Police clearance certificate and references.

Working full time
Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jay is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals