Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Rozelle, Maroubra, Leichhardt, Edgecliff, Alexandria.

Mai, Female, 30, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mai, Female, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there.

I am a 30 year old female professional working in Kogarah. I am fairly new to Sydney. I moved from WA about 13 months ago.
I am looking to team up with one person to find an apartment (something new and modern - preferably two bathrooms & undercover parking)
I can supply all the furniture, as I have all the household furniture and white goods. You will need to have a bed for your room.
I am a very neat and tidy person and would expect my room mate to be the same. I am a little bit of a clean freak. However, I am flexible to have someone who cleans up after themselves, and is considerate enough to live communal areas tidy.
I am open to having an occasional glass of wine or a room mates brunch on weekends, but also would like for either parties to respect each other space.

If I sound like your person, please send me a message, and we can catch up for a coffee, and see if we vibe as room mates.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mai in one of these rentals