Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sheidow Park, Happy Valley, Hallett Cove, Darlington, Brighton, Bedford Park.

Alicia, Female, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alicia, Female, 19

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Alicia and I am looking for a place I can call home.

I am a full time student and i am 6 mouths into a 12 month course in film and TV production diploma and I plan to go for my advance diploma in the future. My goal is to become a producer and director for film and or television. I have experience in independent living and have a stable centrelink income so will have no problem paying regular rent :)

I'm a clean and tidy person, I have no children or pets. I love to read, watch movies and do arts and crafts. film making is my passion and hobby. I was taught to cook by a chef so i can make any meal with a recipe and happy to contribute or make shared meals. I may come across as quiet and shy but warm up to people once i get to know you.

I'm LGBT friendly, I can live with all genders as long as my flatmates are respectful to me and others then I'm all good. I am looking for a furnished room, preferably with internet (due to my studies), hopefully around 150pw inc bills.

Thank you for time and i hope to hear from you soon,
Alicia

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Alicia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alicia in one of these rentals