Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ushter, Male, 38, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ushter, Male, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 7th

About me

*UPDATE: Am in a temp sublet until late August/early September so will now be unable to move until last week of August/1st week of Sept 2018 at the earliest. Happy to discuss mutually agreeable arrangements though.*

Hello friendos,
My name is Ushter and I'm a "late 30-something" man/guy/dude who uses the pronouns he/him, and who is looking to move ASAP into an established share house, ideally with people in their 30s (or older).

Me:
I work full time for a trade union Mondays to Fridays, doing the 9-5 thing.
I would call my ideas/way of thinking being what is called 'being a lefty'.
I'm clean, tidy, hygienic, and am not (currently) hosting any alien plagues/beings.
I'm sociable and don't mind the occasional chin wag but also like my own space and quiet time.
I'm all about personal responsibility, mutual respect, and open communication between housemates.
I am available to move ASAFP. (Thick of It reference).

You:
Please see section entitled "Me".

Please let me know if I fit the profile of "suitable housemate" and/or if you know someone looking for a housemate like me.

Cheers,
Ushter

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
profile

Contact Ushter
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or