Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Surry Hills, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Bondi Beach.

Taylor, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Taylor, Female, 21

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

I'd super like to find some place to live where I can hang out with you but also do my own things. I wanna have a girl house so we can paint our nails and do each others hair aw. I study fashion so I make a lot of clothes, I need girls to model for me so I can use different body shapes for my stuff. I will make clothes for you, super good at makeup as well. I jus wanna have fun bc i'm on the Sunshine Coast at the moment and not feelin it here. I read n draw, write and paint things, watch nat geo documentaries. I have a car too so can drive u dw, really good at cooking and riding bikes for fun.

I don't smoke (anymore), I love making sssangria n spiced rum, I respect privacy because I like having my own; I can read a room and will appreciate anyone who is nice. I'd like to find an older type of place I don't really feel super comfortable in modern buildings but if we find a good place I can deal.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Taylor is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Taylor in one of these rentals