Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Torrensville, Richmond, Parkside, Mile End, Goodwood, Fullarton, Clarence Park.

Rachel (24) and Peta (22), $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachel (24) and Peta (22)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Ahoy! Peta and I are longtime pals (10+ years) looking to find a third housemate to complete our soon to be selected home. Between us, we (actually pretty much just Peta...) have most furniture to kit out your new home - so just BYO bedroom furniture. We both currently live with housemates so are fully equipped with respectful shared household behaviors. Our descriptions below are pretty comprehensive with an aim to be really honest about our personalities to ensure a good fit - we want whoever moves in with us to really enjoy being at home :)

An honest trailer of us:
--> Peta is 22 and works at the RAH full time as a Registered Nurse. In my biased opinion, she is one of the most fun-loving people I know. She won't just befriend you, but your whole family and friendship circle - her good vibes are just a bit infectious and you'll/they'll love it. Peta is inclined to: to a quiet night out in town (usually ending up at The Woolshed), her airfryer, being talented at makeup (I abuse this a bit), road trips, camping and walking.
--> I am 24 and work full time at Disability SA as an Occupational Therapist. With my current roommates, I am inclined to: a board game night (articulate is a great game), re-watching what I consider to be classics such as Frasier, Friends, Princess Diaries and OITNB. I am a good cook, always intending to do some sort of DIY project and terrible and persistent at netball.

An honest trailer of a suitable housemate
--> You do you :) We are keen to get someone who likes to get on board with things that are going on. Obviously, we all have our own lives and between Peta and I we would often be home at different times anyway. We are both social/loud(ish) /confident people so are hoping to find someone that this will suit. Bonus points if you own a swag as you would be invited to any impromptu camping trips :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Rachel & Peta are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachel & Peta in one of these rentals