Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Medi, Male, 32, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Medi, Male, 32

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 6th

About me

Hi, My name is Medi, a Professional Metallurgy Engineers who works as a consultant.
My company gave me an option to move to Perth because of the workload in WA and I've taken it! I'm from Brisi, living in Sydney at the moment and moving to Perth soon.

I'm pretty neat and well-organised, like sports (Martial arts, rock climbing, Mt Biking...), outdoor activities, beach and social drinking. Depends on my projects I might be away some weeks travelling around, otherwise my office will be in George st in CBD.

Looking for a vibrant place with lively yet quiet and respectful flatmates.

I'm single and 32.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Medi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Medi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Medi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Medi in one of these rentals