Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tumbulgum, Terranora, Kingscliff, Banora Point.

Jo, Female, 46, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jo, Female, 46

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 22nd

About me

I am an easy going fun loving gal. I have a 13 yr old dog called Jess. she is my best friend and doesn't have that much time left unfortunately so I would love to find a comfy home for her & myself to chill and relax. She is fleafree, and doesn't stink either. I am clean & tidy, love to cook. I love being outside, love nature and enjoy curling up with a good book when I get the time. I am pretty social & enjoy a nice wine & a beer or two, but enjoy my private space too and respect others of theirs. I have my own business and work pretty much 7days a week at present. so out all day.
ideally I would love a room that will fit a king size bed with plenty of cupboard space. my own bathroom would be perfect but not a biggy.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jo in one of these rentals