Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anouk, Female, 21, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anouk, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I am an international exchange student coming from the Netherlands, ready to start a semester at the UNSW! During this semester, I hope to see a lot of Sydney and meet many new people. After my stay in Sydney I am planning to travel North on the East Coast with my brand-new backpack :).

Who am I? I am an aspiring writer, although I do not know how much time I will have for that if I have a whole new city to explore. I love the sun and the beach, and I am 100% an animal person (but no worries, I'm not bringing my pets from the Netherlands with me ;-)! ). I like dancing, laughing (who doesn't?), writing, reading, Netflix, swimming, and so much more!

I am also trying to learn Spanish, but so far Duolingo has not worked as well as my idealist self had hoped.

I am a tidy person, and I am both an extrovert and an introvert, meaning I love going out and meeting people but I also love those nights on the couch with a good book or movie :).

Because I am an animal person, I have no problem at all with any potential pets already living at the residence (no allergies here!).

Please contact me if you'd like any more information!

I arrive in Sydney on the 14th, and have booked an AirBnB for the first couple of days. During these days I'd like to come and meet in person, have a chat, see the room/flat/apartment/etc. and see if we would be great flatmates! :-)

Greetings from the Netherlands!

Student
Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Anouk is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Anouk
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Anouk in one of these rentals