Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dominik, Male, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dominik, Male, 27

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi.
I’m Dominik and I’m 27 years old guy from Poland. I am new to Melbourne and currently looking for a place to call home. I have been travelling in Australia and Asia for 7 months and after coming back home I decided to do everything to move to this amazing city. I am also in the process of finding a job as I have just arrived. My profession is Business Management but I have been working in Shipyards around Europe for the last couple of years.
 
I’m looking for a quiet and friendly place to live. I'm an outgoing person, easy to get along with. I'm respectful of people’s personal space and privacy. I like to keep my home tidy and clean. I’m experienced in living in a sharehouse and I will always pay rent on time. I'm pretty laid back so I'm sure I' would be a good fit in your house. :)
 
I’m a quite active person so I usually spend plenty of time outside. I love cycling (freeride/dh but also enjoy road cycling), hiking, bush walks. In general I enjoy spending time in the nature. I’m keen on socialising with my flatmates and even going to the gym or doing a workout together. Other than that, I like hanging out with my friends, enjoying drinks on the weekend, meeting new people, having little trips. My other interests consist travels, music festivals, camping. Also, I love animals.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Dominik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dominik in one of these rentals