Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kelvin Grove, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane City.

Richa, Female, 19, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Richa, Female, 19

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey peeps!

I’m joining QUT next coming July (studying Business Finance) and it will be my first time ever in Australia! I’m stoked and look forward to the adventures that await.

Am Nepalese but grew up in Singapore - which prides itself in being a harmonious, multicultural society - so I’m more than open to staying with people of different backgrounds and ethnicities.

I love spontaneous adventures so if you fancy a spur-of-the-moment hike at a forest, exploring new museums and cemeteries (I swear I’m not creepy 😂) ETC, then you’re more than welcome (unless I’m busy with other plans🤪).

Oh and before I completely stop blabbering, a few more things so I’ll likely save you ample time with you possibly having realised I’m probably not what you’re looking for.

> I like the bathroom to be kept clean .. you know what I mean.. ;)

> All-females flat would be very much preferable ‘cos I got asian parents spying 24/7 on me from back home. Joking it’s not that extreme but you get what I mean😝

> And I kinda suck at cooking so if you’re looking for a talented Chef of a roommate and maybe beautifully baked sparkly cookies, I’m sorry you’re likely to get a burnt gruesomely shaped one. 🙊 But I do and will try.
PS: On the bright side I clean my own dishes so don’t worry about seeing unwashed plates and such in the sink for Long.

Yada yada. Ask me maybe?

Oh and lastly do feel free to message me :) I don’t bite. Cheers.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Richa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Richa in one of these rentals