Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marco, Male, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marco, Male, 26

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 3rd

About me

I’m a Californian starting a PhD at uniMelb. I’m into music and surfing, I currently work at the Kelly Slater Wave Company. If I got the time I’m always game for live music or a night at the bars. Otherwise I’m probably gonna be taking it easy listening to records at home, a house of friends to hang with would be awesome for that. I train a fair amount, currently doing CrossFit and jiu jitsu. Living wise I’m super flexible, if everyone wants to be super clean that’s cool. If you’re a little more messy that’s cool too! I’ll roll with whatever. I’m super excited to experience Melbourne can’t wait to find some cool people to live with!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Marco is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Marco Palombo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Marco Palombo
Online 6 days ago
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Marco in one of these rentals