Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lucas, Male, 19, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucas, Male, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am Lucas, 19 years old and looking for a place to stay in Sydney for about 2 months. I am from the Netherlands and this is my first time going away on my own and i am thrilled to see what this can bring me. I won't be a difficult roommate and like to keep everything clean. I am an introverted person so i enjoy spending time alone but also like to go out and or have good talks with something to drink. Hobby wise i like to play guitar and sing. Excited to explore the city and meet new, fun people, i will also be working in Sydney and will be leaving after a month or 2 to travel onward.

I hope to see you then!

Working part time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lucas on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lucas
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 17%
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Lucas in one of these rentals