Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Chase, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Chase, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Chase and I'm an exchange student from America who will be studying at RMIT. This will be my first time to Australia, so I'm interested in making a lot of friends and exploring the city. I'm an art student and enjoy entertainment like shows and video games, so oftentimes I'm not a very loud housemate. However, I do also love the ocean and outdoor activities, so I'd be up for that kind of stuff as well if you want to become friends.

Sometimes I can stay up pretty late. I enjoy my personal space, but I also like being around people. (Although I'm not exactly great at small talk.) I prefer open minded, friendly people.
No smoking or drug use is a requirement. Drinking is fine but I probably won't drink, myself. I'd prefer my own room because I'll probably voice chat my friends and family. I can be pretty flexible and easygoing.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Chase is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Chase
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:United States of AmericaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Chase in one of these rentals