Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Josh, Male, 34, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Josh, Male, 34

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I’m Josh and I work full-time for the University of Newcastle in Student Communications. I’m exceptionally clean and tidy, and have spent most of my share-house life living with women and/or queer folk in general, so I tend to function at my best and most comfortable in a feminine environment (feminist home is a must). It’s aaaaaaall about respect.

Looking for like-minded new friends who value both socialising and space

Spare time is spent boxing, doing yoga, enjoying culture in Newcastle and caring for my two indoor guinea pigs (secure cage, cleaned twice weekly). They’d need a safe corner in a spare room, sunroom or just anywhere out of the way. I also come with a lot of plants, and most household furnishings. Ideally looking to team-up, but I can sell or store my stuff if necessary.

If you’re down with this, drop me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Josh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Josh
Online 6 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals