Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brighton.

Tony (32), $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tony (32)

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there.
I will be making the sea change from Sydney to Brisbane at the end of July after living in the big smoke for most of my live and i need a breath of fresh air. I currently work as a business/finance analyst for the government and so i will be actively looking for a full time position in Brisbane just not sure where yet so at this stage i'am open to any suburb that is close to the city and has got good transport.

About myself; i would describe myself as a friendly, easy going, clean and tidy flatmate. I like to keep fit and healthy so that means going to the gym, running, swimming and hiking most days and probably every day till i get a job. I would like to explore a bit more of Queensland as this is the point of making the sea change and go on road trips etc

The place i'am looking for should be furnished as i won't be able to take all my furniture from my place. Ideally it would be great to share the place with 2 to 3 flaties that also live an active lifestyle but that's not necessary as i also prefer a quiet place and prefer my own space. It would be great if the place has parking for my car otherwise unrestricted parking is fine. A pool would be nice during hot and humid days.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tony in one of these rentals