Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yorkeys Knob, Stratford, Redlynch, Kuranda, Holloways Beach, Cairns North.

Nina (35)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

I am 35 years young original from Germany and here for study for the next 2 years. I was always living in shared houses so I am well trained :), clean after myself, don't smoke, be sociable but also do my own thing. I do like art, music and the outdoors.
I am very environment conscious and try to live like that but don't force other to do so.
Unfortunately I was looking after a dog and as it happened, nobody wanted him (long story) so I ended up to take him on. He is a big dog but the most friendly personality you've come across.. he goes along with all other animals and is even timid. (not sure if he got treated right).
If you do have a place to stay for a us with a yard (outside dog) that would be lovely.
:)
Bye for now
Nina & Boy

Student
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nina in one of these rentals