Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Waverley, Potts Point, Paddington, Double Bay, Centennial Park, Bronte.

Andrew, Male, 35, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 35

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I'm a sales professional working full time. I have a keen interest in music and travel. I've very clean and tidy ( possibly too much ) and I prefer to keep it quite at home. Always keen for a drink and a chat with the roomies but I have a total respect of privacy and personal space also.

I've just moved out of my long term apartment in Tamarama, currently house-sitting for a friend until end of September and will be looking for a nice place back in the Eastern Suburbs.

For those looking to team up I can also fully furnish a new apartment including fridge, washing machine, cooking utensils ect and would be happy to consider 2 or 3 bedroom apartments as long as my rent contribution would be slightly subsidised for the use of my furniture ect.

Look forward to meeting you
- Andrew

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals