Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, Warrane, Sandy Bay, Rosny, North Hobart, Kingston, Dynnyrne, Hobart.

Shu

Early Bird27 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shu

About me

Hi:)
My name is Shu and I'm a Chinese, Female, 27 years old. Currently I'm live in Adelaide and I will arrive at Hobart between 14th to 16th of July, because I have a one year diploma course in Hobart CBD.

I looking for a place, which is easy to catch a bus to Hobart CBD, and I prefer to live in suburb or apartment in CBD with parking. I would like to rent a place for 3 months to 6 months, if we get along well, Im happy to extend to 1 year.

I am an easy going person and willing to share housework together. Basically, I'm a good roommate, not a party animal, non-smoker, tidy, honest, friendly and so on. One more thing about me is that I like cooking, if you and the other housemates also enjoy chinese food, I can cook for all of us when we have free time at the weekend😋.

If you feel like I might suit to share house with you, please feel free to contact me, here is my available time: Thursday after 3pm, Friday daytime, Saturday after 3pm. For other time, please send text to me, I might to busy to pick up phone, thanks :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Shu in one of these rentals on
Loading...