Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Eamonn, Male, 26, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Eamonn, Male, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a 26 year old guy that has just moved down to Melbourne, looking to be closer to family and to start my acting career, which I studied acting in Brisbane. For now I’m looking to settle and acclimatise myself to Melbourne and its lifestyle. I view myself as a respectful and open person, inclusive of everyone. I am passionate about the creative side of life, music, acting, reading/writing, basically just the entire arts.

I work in retail at the Emporium in the city, so I am gainfully employed and able to pay rent and bills on time (yay!). I’m not just looking for a room to live in, but a home. I am more than willing to contribute to the household, chores, consumables, the general vibe, etc.

I’m looking for a place that everyone gets along, and is able to have a good time together and socialise. And equally be able to do your own thing.

I’m use to living in a like-minded place, as the house and housemates that I moved from in Brisbane were together for 5 years. Now, I’m in new city, looking to meet new people and have new experiences.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Eamonn is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Eamonn on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Eamonn
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Eamonn in one of these rentals