Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Ryde, Marsfield, Epping.

Martin (35), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Martin (35)

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 19th

About me

Hi, I'm Martin!
I'm 35 years old studying full-time on a scholarship at Macquarie University. I'm also do some part-time tutoring there as well so it's pretty much a 9-5!

I've been in Sydney for five years now, but have lived in four different states all across Australia and always in a rental; so I know and appreciate the duties of a good housemate!

I have my own furniture; including a queen bed, desk and computer, bookcase, and a medium sized fridge. I also have a barbell with stands and a full set of weights, so ideally somewhere to set them up (a garage is ideal!) would be great. You'll be most welcome to use them too. If you've never lifted weights before I'll happily teach you :)

Ideally no more than 3 other housemates, and absolutely no smoking and no drugs!

I'm also interested in TeamUps, so if you're looking to rent your ideal place and need someone to join you, I'm more than happy to get on board too!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Martin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Martin in one of these rentals