Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth, East Perth.

Joe

Early Bird26 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Sam

About me

Hi! I'm Joe and will be working from Perth for the next 12 weeks and am looking for a place to stay. Originally from Perth but have been living on the east coast for 6 years.

The accomodation:
- I'm looking for a modern and clean property of any sort in or within 10min walk to the CBD end of the city. In Melbourne I live a 10min walk from the office so am hoping to replicate something close to this in here.
- If unfurnished it's all good as I have a house worth of stuff in storage over there and can pull out anything I need to fit out my room.
- Ideally I want to live with someone working or studying full time, who's interested in having chats when they want but also respects my space when I've had a long day and just want to chill.

About me:
- 26yo working in IT
- I have a long term partner (7yrs) and baby pug back in Melbourne
- Very driven professional, Xoogler
- Outside of work I enjoy reformer pilates and mtbing
- I have a few food allergies and am currently living of steak and vegetables/soup so I will need somewhere outside that I can cook steaks at breakfast and dinner as I don't like cooking meat inside out of courtesy. I have a small bbq if needed.

That's me, looking forward to hearing from anyone with something that may be suitable. Thankyou

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent